当代艺术在线图库

ANNAMARIA Carrain

约瑟夫Guerreschi的

许多人约瑟夫Guerreschi的著作, 这个米兰画家的参考书目是巨大的. 我想记住他在激烈的时刻,我们和我的丈夫共享, 当我们来看望我们,说明他惊人的铜版画, 从六十年代初开始 , 直到他去世过早刚刚56年在尼斯.

浏览图形堆栈 , 在我们的指尖刻刀的感知力, 在描述戏剧性内容的切口遭遇, 成为一种仪式,他们加入了关于战争更深层次的考虑因素, 在它的“犹太期”,对女性形象破坏,得罪 . 一切都在剧烈的绝对现实主义, 哪里有免费的没有地方, 为冷漠。他在设计手是有效的, 品质和非凡的坚强标志.

使用彩色铅笔令人难以置信的平衡和果断. 一些大画, 暴力, 描述性的和令人兴奋的讲述在希腊的战争 ,已经陪伴了我那么多年creandomi总是令人激动和剧烈的疼痛不断, 虽然红血,飞机残骸是“真实”作为realtà.La患Guerreschi充满了他的整个身心, 他身形巨大,以他的巨手 ,我永远记得,当他们把我的假期.

访问约瑟夫Guerreschi的画廊

Leonardo CREMONINI的

波伦亚画家谁在那里他死在巴黎五十年代感动 2010. 这是一个非常有趣的人与他的谈话超过一杯好酒和好食物一盘, 尤其生动.

朋友,新成形的最重要米兰的艺术家和常客. 画家对所有效果. 在五十年代,他的许多作品都在这一个很血腥的动物描绘屠宰场, sangue e carni macilente. 具有非凡的绘画技巧 ,无法创建环境和情绪的强度从更加含糊不清的国内室内设计到-罗马涅或 Panarea 岛的阳光海滩.

谁跑的孩子的存在, 玩瞎子的BUFF, 出现躁动或隐藏, 是非常频繁的在他的画, 作为女性形象的逃生.

访问莱昂纳多CREMONINI的画廊

阿图罗BONFANTI

罕见的人文素质,除了他的工作是很纯的贝加莫艺术家. 总是好奇和渴望的设计范围之间, Il Teatro酒店, la pittura, la scultura. 他的信心和他在 porgersi 的谦虚是最美好的东西我会永远记得从我长期的经验与艺术家之一.

他的绘画,伴随着我每天, 总是设法让我感觉到其物理的存在. 我似乎听到“告诉”他最好的作品, 在平衡和tensione埃斯特雷马. 其完美的设计, 其中铅笔的线条振动和创造形式有时苛刻有时蜿蜒. 透明色的pavatex. 在画布上紧凑,始终与空间的和谐油.

库尔特·路易

第一次几十年的 ' 900 是比利时艺术家库尔特 · 路易一搜索和深化的建构主义很明显整个他的画. 在特殊纸张的美丽的图画, 他的彩色铅笔, 他的粉彩, 水彩采取突出活力和几何形状不失严谨,- 软化蜿蜒的线条仿佛摆脱纸张的空间有限.

库尔特参观路易的画廊

爱德华蓝帝

在六十年代出现在欧洲存在变化的新愿望和新的形式表达过需要, 艺术感觉和情绪. 帕多瓦动荡,将成为本集团ENNE. 其组件, 五个年轻十几岁, 比较, 讨论, 创建工程使用不同的材料有意思, 灯光和动力学运动,由用户与怀疑的眼睛看艺术.

爱德华LANDI是一个指数. 我记得他的样子: 高, 瘦, 寻求礼服, 性格开朗,乐于助人. 绑在他的研究小组在不断的沟通, 总是有共同寻找光线和反射动能, 然而,假设其绝对文体, 将单独推进, 在solitudine.

参观爱德华多兰迪的画廊

弗拉基米尔·马卡连柯

是乌克兰画家谁解决了很多年 , 作为持不同政见者, 在巴黎,他的作品,并在那里我遇见了他, 有很大的热情和同情刚到大城市在法国八十年代. 很多全世界的认可高举他的细致工作, 诗意的, 梦一般的.

他的绘画的珍贵, 想象力和他的水彩画组成的余额邀请那些谁看他们更多的关注每一个细节,都隐藏充满惊喜. 该女子是他最喜欢的科目之一. 它总是笼罩在神秘面纱, 插入一个幻想的世界和描述,从来没有离开从其中的艺术家来.

English中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschעבריתItaliano日本語NorskРусскийEspañolSvenskaTürkçe

Contemporary Art e-Gallery

Annamaria Carrain

Giuseppe Guerreschi

Many are the writings of Joseph Guerreschi, The bibliography of this Milanese painter is vast. I want to remember him in the intense moments that we shared with my husband, when we came to visit us and illustrating his amazing etchings, starting from the early sixties , until his death prematurely just fifty-six years in Nice.

Browse the stacks of graphics , perceiving under our fingertips strength of the burin, the incision suffered in describing the dramatic content, became a ritual where they joined the deeper considerations about the war, on its "Judeo period",on the female figure devastated and offended . Everything is dramatic in its absolute realism, where there's no place for free, for indifference. His hand in the design is effective, the strong mark of quality and extraordinary.

The use of colored pencils incredibly balanced and decisive. Some large paintings, violent, descriptive and exciting recounting the war in Greece ,have accompanied me for so many years creandomi always exciting and intense pain ever, although the red blood and the wreckage were "real" as in realtà.La suffering Guerreschi filled his whole being, by his great stature to his giant hands ,I always remember that when they took my leave of the.

Visita la galleria di Giuseppe Guerreschi

Leonardo Cremonini

Bolognese painter who moved in the fifties in Paris where he died in 2010. It was a very interesting man and his conversations over a glass of good wine and a plate of good food, were particularly vivid.

Friend and frequenter of the most important Milanese artists of the new figuration. Painter to all effects. In the fifties many of his paintings are in which are depicted in a very bloody animals to the slaughterhouse, sangue e carni macilente. With an extraordinary painting technique ,unable to create spaces of environmental and emotional intensity ranging from domestic interiors more ambiguous to the sunny beaches of Romagna or the island of Panarea.

The presence of children who run, playing blind man's buff, that appear restless or hide, is very frequent in his paintings, as the escape of female images.

Visita la galleria di Leonardo Cremonini

Arturo Bonfanti

Bergamo artist of rare human quality in addition to the great purity of his work. Always curious and eager to range between design, il teatro, la pittura, la scultura. His confidence and his modesty in porgersi is one of the most beautiful things that I can never remember my long experience in contact with the artists.

His painting that accompanies me on a daily basis, always manages to make me feel his physical presence. I seem to hear "tell" his finest paintings, in balance and tensione estrema. Its perfect designs, in which the lines of pencil vibrate and create its forms sometimes harsh sometimes sinuous. Transparent colors on pavatex. The oils on canvas compact and always in harmony with spaces.

Kurt Lewy

The first decades of the 900 are for the Belgian artist Kurt Lewy research and a discussion of constructivism that is evident in all of his painting. In the beautiful drawings on special papers, his colored pencils, his pastels, watercolors take prominence vibrant and geometric shapes without losing rigor-- soften in sinuous lines as if to get out of the limited space of the paper.

Visita la galleria di Kurt Lewy

Edoardo Landi

In the sixties there exists in Europe a new desire for change and the need to express through new forms, artistic sensations and emotions. Padua is in turmoil and will form the GROUP ENNE. Its components, five young teens, comparing, discuss, create works interesting using different materials, lights and kinetic movements that are viewed by the users with doubtful eye art.

Edoardo LANDI is an exponent. I remember his appearance: high, lean, sought in dress, cheerful and helpful. Tied to his group in continuous communication, always having in common the search for light and reflections kinetic, however, assumes its absolute stylistic, that will advance individually, in solitudine.

Visita la galleria di Edoardo Landi

Vladimir Makarenko

is a Ukrainian painter who settled for many years , as dissident, in Paris where he works and where I met him, with much enthusiasm and sympathy in the eighties just arrived in the big city in France. Many worldwide recognition exalt his meticulous work, poetic, dreamlike.

The preciousness of his painting, the imagination and the balance in the composition of his watercolors invite those who watch them more attention in every detail so hidden are full of surprises. The woman is one of his favorite subjects. It 's always shrouded in mystery, inserted into a fantasy world and descriptive that never leaves the one from which the artist comes.

English中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschעבריתItaliano日本語NorskРусскийEspañolSvenskaTürkçe