当代艺术在线图库
Nicoletta Pavan

妮可帕万

曼弗雷Massironi

“说着与思考 在马来酸酐是艺术的等效折回知觉研究的半个世纪的历史. 在 1950 年代晚期的艺术气候一般特点是由一个非正式的气氛, 艺术在我看来容易, 所有他们可以做, 到的变性带领有画鸡和猴子,不是那些艺术家有什么不同的结果.

然而, 他带到这个普遍的气氛,想要新的道路上的人属于精神世界的做. Giovani 经营在遥远的地方,从条件, 背景和非常不同的成长经历, 经常不知道彼此的存在, 甚至历史或关键以免任何人曾推理认为发生了什么事.

但在各种情况下导致他们见面时, 马上认出作为主体的是相同的感觉, 更多的面向设计和体系结构, 社会学和心理学比个人艺术趋势. 自发的萌芽,而应该有凝结周围 Mavignier 阿尔米尔开始在"新趋势". Manfredo Massironi 就是这些年轻人。 (Getulio Alviani, 在 闪光的艺术 Ñ. 274, 二至三月 2009)

访问曼弗雷Massironi的画廊

Irene Kowaliska的

“面对艾琳Kowaliska的工作,你用完了的话, 从字面上沉默. 围绕着她的小图中的白色抓住神的沉默. “要你只能沉默是足够的赞美, Ø夫人夫人, Ø艾琳“, 可以说.
这表明了我们的信念,即通过维耶特里, TRA乐因GUERRE, 通过只有一个绝对的艺术家, 只有一个诗人, Irene Kowaliska的.

所有其他“tedeschiesi”都不错, 儿子贝利, 使用, ma I.K. è un’altra cosa, è un’altra “casa” Madre. 在它死的感觉 (戴尔). 和延长寿命.
I.K. 工作原理是减法, 绝对最低. 她本人似乎吃什么, 无, 不屈服的丝丝欲望. 你必须战斗, 其, 在共融与他的数字, 由小, 节制, 赎罪"。 (爱德华多Alamaro, 的 滨陶艺村, 2005)

VISITA香格里拉广场二艾琳Kowaliska

弗拉维奥·恒毅

“由无政府主义的历史困扰, 而从 1962 收集所有可能的文件以图形重建活动, 弗拉维奥·恒毅, 通过他的水粉画的调制专色的严谨性, 粗糙的特征轮廓的对比度, 过滤器内的光环,他们实现那些他的无政府主义的数字, 如此密切相关的被压迫被凯特珂勒惠支,或由Ben莎恩叙述, 并用娴熟除了令人回味的拼贴元素, 返回与手势Passanante或Ravachol的激情事实和幽默.

像蜘蛛病人,他绣的金属结构美好时代, 编织瘀伤扭曲本世纪初郊区, 大纲, 石经石, 鹅卵石铺就的街道网络匿名, 无情的网,用来捕捉和修复永远无政府主义的姿态.

建筑物或瓷砖的学校体育馆地板的门面的功能寒冷和几何设计, 其调查结果的建议: 旧标签, 舱单遗嘱Ë复古, 和他的报价的及时性, 阳台报刊亭报纸的栏杆, dall'addobbo到会议室的咖啡自由, 所有凑到仔细地描述了迷恋细节和令人不安的梦想诱发的现实, 其中的一个特定扩展了坚持和反转的观点。” (保拉Palottino, 的 L'Eternauta, 1982)

值得一看的由弗拉维奥恒毅

阿尔贝托偏置

“的艺术图 Alberto Biasi 是最一致和最权威之一的在意大利被称为字段中 ARTE软件, 和其他地方 光的艺术, 或谁也有资格之下的期限 动力学.

BIASI的工作属于现代性与neoavanguardia的伟大赛季, 与当代 - 如果不是之前 - 体验完形欧洲, 尤其是法国和德国, 虽然这当然是超前所谓欧普艺术美国的.

初步意向在小组工作, 欲望,使 悟性, 做艺术作品​​的普遍感知系统添加到他的工作的愿望 - 和一些其他的那些年 - 一个乌托邦式的值,使得它更象征与感知模型的构建价值观的世界世界, 其中完形感知是一种隐喻, 如何在语言部门的试验可以而且应该成为新的艺术视野和人性化。” (马可Meneguzzo, 的 艺术邪教组织的一部分(小时), 去除背景噪音, 5 五月 2011)

访问阿尔贝托BIASI的画廊

Emma Bonazzi

“该博纳齐的活动是最后的意大利艺术风格克里姆特的是吸引艺术家,不同的背景和态度的一部分,Casorati, 赤坭, 亚德, 阿尔贝托•马丁 (…).

与博纳齐的法国文化的接触包括与意大利​​艺术家谁旅行或居住地的选举是降落在塞纳河畔的连接, 由翁贝托·布鲁内莱斯基在首位, 罗伦兹, 同时阿尔贝托马提尼, 仅举几个的许多参与那种绘画和装饰图形及说明的’ART DECO. 它是本领域的那部分必须保持, 评估时的历史和批判, 在海关和比喻倾向的决心了突出的作用从事直接的方式人类领域, 从时装到秀”. (安东尼Storelli, 在 “使徒行传和克莱门汀学院的回忆在博洛尼亚”, 1974).

访问艾玛博纳齐的画廊

English中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschעבריתItaliano日本語NorskРусскийEspañolSvenskaTürkçe

Contemporary Art e-Gallery
Nicoletta Pavan

Nicoletta Pavan

Manfredo Massironi

"Talking and thinking to Massironi equivalent to retrace the history of the last half century of research perceptual. The artistic climate in the late fifties was generally characterized by an informal atmosphere, an art in my opinion easy, that all they could do, to the point that the degeneration brought to enforce paintings also from chickens and monkeys with results not dissimilar to those of the artists.

However, someone eluded to this prevailing atmosphere looking to travel new roads belonging to the world of making mental. Young people who worked in places distant from each other and from conditions, background and training experiences very different, often not knowing the existence of each other, because no historian or critic had theorized what was happening.

But when the most varied circumstances brought them to meet, immediately recognize themselves as subjects of the same way of feeling, more oriented towards design and architecture, sociology and psychology with respect to individual artistic trends. A spontaneous germination that would have coagulated around Almir MAVIGNIER to start with the "New Trends". And Manfredo Massironi was among these young people. " (Getulio Alviani, in Flash Art n. 274, February to March 2009)

Visita la galleria di Manfredo Massironi

Irene Kowaliska

"Faced with the work of Irene Kowaliska you run out of words, literally silent. The white that surrounds her small figure captures the silence of God. "To thee only silence is praise adequate, o Signore, o Irene”, it can be said.
This underlines our belief that by Vietri, tra le due guerre, passed only one absolute artist, only a poet, Irene Kowaliska.

All other "tedeschiesi" are good, son belli, are used, ma I.K. è un’altra cosa, è un’altra “casa” Madre. Has in it the sense of death (dell). And the extended life.
I.K. works by subtraction, the absolute minimum. She herself seems to feed on nothing, nothing, not yield to the slightest desire. You have to battle, its, in communion with his figures, made of little, abstinence, of atonement. " (Eduardo Alamaro, of Vietri pottery village, 2005)

Visita la galleria di Irene Kowaliska

Flavio Costantini

“Haunted by the history of anarchism, of which from 1962 collects all possible documents to reconstruct the events graphically, Flavio Costantini, through the rigor of his gouaches that modulate the spot color, the contrast of the characteristic outline gnarled, filter-halo within which they materialize the figures of those of his anarchist, so closely related to the oppressed narrated by Kathe Kollwitz or by Ben Shahn, and with the skilful addition of evocative collage elements, returns the facts and humor with the passion of gesture Passanante or Ravachol.

Like a spider patient he embroiders metallic structures belle époque, weaves the bruises warps the suburbs beginning of the century, outlines, stone by stone, the network of cobbled neighborhoods Anonymous, relentless webs in which to catch and fix forever the anarchic gesture.

The functionality cold and geometric design of the facade of a building or tile a floor of a school gym, the suggestion of its findings: old labels, manifest testate e vintage, and the timeliness of his quotes, the railing of the balcony newsstand Newspaper, dall'addobbo to the conference room to the coffee Liberty, all conspire to carefully delineate the reality evoked by the obsessive detail and unsettling dreams, where the insistence of a particular expands and reverses the perspective.” (Paola Palottino, of L'Eternauta, 1982)

Visita la galleria di Flavio Costantini

Alberto Biasi

"The artistic figure of Alberto Biasi is one of the most consistent and influential in the field of what has been called in Italy arte Software, and elsewhere optical art, or who is also qualified by the term kinetics.

The work of Biasi belongs to the great season of Modernity and neoavanguardia, and contemporary - if not before - the experience Gestalt European, especially French and German, while it is certainly ahead of the so-called Op Art American.

The initial intention to work in group, the desire to make measurable perception, the desire to do the work of art a universal perceptual system add to his work - and a few other of those years - a utopian value that makes it even more emblematic of a world of values ​​related to the construction of a model of perception world, Gestalt perception of which was a kind of metaphor, a test of how linguistically sector could and should be the new artistic horizons and human.” (Marco Meneguzzo, of Art a part of cult(hours), remove background noise, 5 May 2011)

Visita la galleria di Alberto Biasi

Emma Bonazzi

“The activity of the Bonazzi is part of the final of the Italian Art Nouveau Klimt that had attracted artists such different backgrounds and attitudes which Casorati, Chini, Jad, Alberto Martin (…).

The contact with the French culture of the Bonazzi involves connections with those Italian artists who travel or for election of domicile had landed on the banks of the Seine, by Umberto Brunelleschi in the first place, Lorenzi, at the same Alberto Martini, to name just a few of the many involved in that kind of painting and decorative graphic and illustrative of’Art Decò. It is that part of the art which must maintain, when evaluating historical and critical, a prominent role in the determination of customs and figurative tendencies engaging in a direct way the human sphere, from fashion to show”. (Anthony Storelli, in “Acts and memories of Clementine Academy in Bologna”, 1974).

Visita la galleria di Emma Bonazzi

English中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschעבריתItaliano日本語NorskРусскийEspañolSvenskaTürkçe